La Cave Margot

  • The “Troglo side” apartment

    Parajumpers sale www.airbrushhenk.nl Parajumpers sale http://www.unifem.ch canada goose sale Canada Goose jas http://www.canadagooseoutlets.be https://www.gasinc.nl

     

    The “Troglo side” apartment – 4 beds

    This apartment is located at the back of the main “longère”. Its large glass windows lead to a nice private terrace towards the chalky cliff, the former outside baker’s oven and the troglodytes caves. Some little hidden stairs take you up to the upper part of the property, in the woods.

    You will have a main living room (with BZ sofa, TV, little kitchen and table). The BZ sofa has a quality Bultex mattress and can be turned into a queen-size bed of 160 cm.

    A nice and tall iron glass roof splits the living-room and the bedroom, equipped with a queen-size bed (160 cm). The bathroom is next to your bedroom.

    As for our classic B&B rooms, this apartment mixes the old and the contemporary: the tall old-stone wall of the bedroom goes hand in hand with the iron glass roof and the modern large windows. All the materials are ‘noble’ as we say: stone, iron, wood and travertine.

    Equipment of this apartment: 1 room with queen-size bed (160 cm). A living-room with a little kitchen (sink, fridge, grill/micro-wave combi oven, coffee machine, kettle, tableware), 4-person table, convertible BZ sofa into a 160cm. Bathroom with Italian shower, double washbasin, hairdryer and WC. Independent entrance, big private terrace, free Wifi and flat screen TV –  Free access to the fully equipped common kitchen. Bath and bed linen.

     

     

    OUR RATES I BOOK

La Cave Margot

  • Le gîte Côté Troglo

    Parajumpers sale www.airbrushhenk.nl Parajumpers sale http://www.unifem.ch canada goose sale Canada Goose jas http://www.canadagooseoutlets.be https://www.gasinc.nl

     

    Le gîte « Côté Troglo » – 35 m2 – 4 couchages

    Ce gîte se situe à l’arrière de la bâtisse. Les grandes baies vitrées de la pièce de vie donnent sur une belle terrasse privative en pierre avec vue sur le coteau calcaire, les caves troglo et l’ancien four à pain extérieur. Un petit escalier caché dans la végétation vous emmène en surplomb du coteau dans le bois de la propriété.

    Ce gite se compose d’une pièce de vie de 18m2 (salon avec canapé BZ, TV, kitchenette et coin repas). Le BZ avec matelas de qualité Bultex se transforme en lit double 160 cm.

    La chambre est séparée de la pièce de vie par une grande verrière en acier. Elle est équipée d’un grand lit double (160 cm).
    La salle de bain est attenante à la chambre.

    Comme pour nos chambres d’hôtes, ce gîte est un mélange d’ancien et de contemporain : le grand mur ancien en pierres de la chambre côtoie une belle verrière en acier et des vitrages contemporains. Les matériaux sont nobles : pierre, acier, bois et travertin.

    Equipement : Une chambre avec grand lit double (160 cm) – Une pièce de vie avec kitchenette (évier, frigo, four combiné gril/micro-ondes cafetière, bouilloire, vaisselle), coin repas 4 personnes, canapé convertible BZ Bultex en 160 cm – Une salle de bain avec douche à l’italienne, meuble double vasque, sèche cheveux, WC séparé – Entrée indépendante, grande terrasse privative. Wifi gratuit. Accès libre à la grande cuisine commune toute équipée – Linge de lit et de bain fournis.

     

     

    NOS TARIFS JE RESERVE

    Retrouvez nos autres chambres d’hôtes :